(503) 667-8878
Gresham Office
(503) 261-1171
Happy Valley Office
(503) 295-2546
Northwest Office
(503) 531-3434
Westside Office

Metropolitan Pediatrics is FLU ready!

Flu season is on its way, and we want to help you get ready! Vaccination helps limit the chance of your child getting the flu and is known to greatly reduce the length and impact of flu symptoms if they do get sick. All Metropolitan Pediatrics locations are fully stocked with flu vaccine. Call today to schedule your immunization appointment!

Learn more about this year’s flu prevention recommendations >>


Gresham Flu Clinics

Immunization appointments can be made by calling (503) 667-8878.

Day Date Time
Tuesday 9/25/18 4-6pm
Saturday 9/29/18 10am-noon
Tuesday 10/2/18 4-6pm
Tuesday 10/9/18 4-6pm
Saturday 10/13/18 10am-noon
Tuesday 10/16/18 4-6pm
Tuesday 10/23/18 4-6pm
Saturday 10/27/18 10am-noon
Tuesday 10/30/18 4-6pm
Tuesday 11/6/18 4-6pm
Saturday 11/10/18 10am-noon
Tuesday 11/13/18 4-6pm

Strikethrough indicates all appointments for that day have been reserved.


Happy Valley Flu Clinics

Immunization appointments can be made by calling (503) 261-1171.

Day Date Time
Wednesday 9/26/18 4-6pm
Wednesday 10/3/18 4-6pm
Sunday 10/7/18 10am-noon
Wednesday 10/10/18 4-6pm
Wednesday 10/17/18 4-6pm
Sunday 10/21/18 10am-noon
Wednesday 10/24/18 4-6pm
Wednesday 10/31/18 4-6pm
Sunday 11/4/18 10am-noon
Wednesday 11/7/18 4-6pm
Wednesday 11/14/18 4-6pm
Sunday 11/18/18 10am-noon

Strikethrough indicates all appointments for that day have been reserved.


Northwest Flu Clinics

Immunization appointments can be made by calling (503) 295-2546.

Day Date Time
Wednesday 10/3/18 2-5:10pm
Saturday 10/6/18 9-11:30am
Tuesday 10/9/18 4-5:30pm
Saturday 10/13/18 10am-noon
Tuesday 10/16/18 4-5:30pm
Friday 10/19/18 9am-5pm
Saturday 10/20/18 10am-noon
Tuesday 10/23/18 2-5:30pm
Thursday 10/25/18 8-11:30am
Saturday 10/27/18 10am-noon
Tuesday 10/30/18 4-5:30pm
Saturday 11/3/18 10am-noon
Thursday 11/8/18 2-5:20pm
Saturday 11/10/18 9am-noon
Wednesday 11/14/18 2-5:20pm
Saturday 11/17/18 10am-noon
Tuesday 11/20/18 2-5:20pm
Wednesday 11/21/18 8:30-11:50am
Saturday 11/24/18 10am-noon
Tuesday 11/27/18 2-5:20pm
Saturday 12/1/18 10am-noon

Strikethrough indicates all appointments for that day have been reserved.


Westside Flu Clinics

Immunization appointments can be made by calling (503) 531-3434.

Day Date Time
Tuesday 10/2/18 9am-noon & 3-7pm
Thursday 10/4/18 3-7pm
Saturday 10/6/18 9am-12:30pm
Tuesday 10/9/18 3-7pm
Thursday 10/11/18 9am-noon & 3-7pm
Saturday 10/13/18 9am-12:30pm
Tuesday 10/16/18 9am-noon & 3-7pm
Thursday 10/18/18 3-7pm
Saturday 10/20/18 9am-12:30pm
Tuesday 10/23/18 9am-noon & 3-7pm
Thursday 10/25/18 3-7pm
Saturday 10/27/18 9am-12:30pm
Tuesday 10/30/18 9am-noon & 3-7pm
Thursday 11/1/18 3-7pm
Saturday 11/3/18 9am-12:30pm
Tuesday 11/6/18 9am-noon & 3-7pm
Thursday 11/8/18 3-7pm
Saturday 11/10/18 9am-12:30pm
Tuesday 11/13/18 9am-noon & 3-7pm
Thursday 11/15/18 3-7pm
Saturday 11/17/18 9am-12:30pm

Strikethrough indicates all appointments for that day have been reserved.